Reviews

Shima L.
May 21, 2024
My review on the Arch earrings, which is long overdue. I was on FB and saw a blogger named Christina Davis Patel modeling the Arch earrings. I knew immediately when I saw the photos I had to have these earrings for myself. I sent a direct message to Sampat jewelers and got a reply instantly stating I can order them online with a 100% satisfaction guaranteed return policy. Customer service is truly shown in all aspects of this business. I saw she was a local bay area business and I arranged to meet Jinal (owner and designer). She was so pleasant and enthusiastic to show me the arch earrings and many of her other custom jewelry lines. Her passion for jewelry and design clearly shows in her all her jewelry. I knew I was going to buy the arch earrings even before I arrived to meet Jinal. Jinal is so patient and wanted to ensure I loved the arch earrings and asked me to try the pair along with some other custom pieces she had pulled aside for me to compare. I felt she didn't pressure me into purchasing anything I did not love. The warmth in her customer service really drew me into her jewelry line. I am in love that she can customize and re- purpose existing jewelry creating a unique piece of art to wear. Jewelry to Jinal is a piece you should completely love and wear as an extension of you. Quality and customization is just part of her business. I look forward to working with her in the future. Side note: She makes custom children's jewelry, which is a rare find locally.
Preeti
May 17, 2024
I couldn’t be more happier with my recent purchase of mangalsutra from sampat jewelers. I love how they have transformed the traditional mangalsutras into a versatile and more wearable jewellery that can be comfortably worn with any attire and is an evergreen design. jinal has helped me pick great peices in the past and her great hospitality is always a special experience while shopping from their fantastic collection..
Shanna Ramroop
April 14, 2024
The most incredible experience I could ever ask for as a bride. I wanted to create my own design since this necklace is special and is something I wanted to be able to wear in American and Indian wear. I’m also very simple and I know some of these necklaces can be very traditional. I’m so happy that my now husband and I were able to let the team know what was special to us, they created a few designs, we then narrowed the pendant down and worked on the chain. Every step of this process was easy and I felt like they cared. I was hesitant at first because I hard reached out to another company (Facet of Love) and they turned out to be lying about their location and legitimacy. I got to meet Jinal, the owner over the phone and see the certifications to verify the legitimacy of Sampat! Overall, the best experience and most perfect and special pendant design created. She even added color. My husband and I will be returning for anniversary gifts. Thank you soooo much!
Ishita R.
February 26, 2024
oh-so-beautiful mangalsutra!! Thank you so so much for everything - looks prettier in person than the design pics !!
Krishna A.
February 19, 2024
beautiful piece
Sajitha N.
January 31, 2024
thank you very much for the beautiful piece which I purchased for my daughter in law…
Dipti T.
August 9, 2023
I bought this diamond bracelet in yellow gold. The diamonds are sparkly with clean design and craftsmanship. Highly recommend.
Bibhu Dutt Nanda
May 3, 2023
I got a beautiful piece of Jewelry for my wife, she loves wearing it. The Simplicity and perfection makes it absolutely stunning piece of art. Thank you to our designer (Jinal Sampat) for making this happen.
Edwin Dirksen
March 4, 2023
Great jeweler! I purchased my fiancé mangasutra from them and she loved it. They were happy to allow me to send it back to make a small adjustment to get a perfect fit. I would recommend them Sampat!
Aash Bhandari
January 22, 2023
it looks fantastic. thank you
Shivali K
January 3, 2023
I ordered the Valencia mangalsutra and it is absolutely gorgeous, something I can wear with both Indian and western clothing. I ordered this about 3-4 weeks before our wedding ceremony date and Jinal did an amazing job assuring that I would get the piece on time and accommodated our rush order. Thanks for the great service!
Alexander Diamant
November 20, 2022
Sampat Jewellers custom designed and built my fiancé's beautiful mangalsutra. The lady we worked with was professional and responsive throughout the whole process. After an initial consultation, she presented us with several original designs that incorporated the features we were looking for. With our feedback, she was able to finalize the design and commission the necklace to be built. The end result was even more beautiful than we had imagined. I strongly endorse Sampat Jewellers.
Khushbu Mishra
November 11, 2022
They have the most modern and sleek designs. Plus, the design team is very flexible and prompt in contacting you. Besides the price (which I thought was a bit steep comparatively), all positive experience. Even the shipping was pretty fast! I highly recommend them!
Pratiksha Dighe
November 11, 2022
Dainty and yet perfect for everyday wear. I’ve received so many compliments already. Jinal has been super amazing to work with - excellent customer care and support.
Sejal Patel
October 5, 2022
I had a wonderful experience working with Jinal to create my custom mangalsutra piece. I was worried it would not be delivered in time for the wedding but Jinal reassured me that it would be there before my wedding and indeed it was! She was also very helpful in using her expertise to guide me in selecting the perfect mangalsutra design for me. I am proud to be the very first owner of the “Monarch” mangalsutra. Thank you Jinal & Sampat Jewellers for all of your hard work and for creating this beautiful piece of art that I wear daily!
Prateek Sharma
September 2, 2022
Bought a signature mangalsutra chain. My wife loves it, good for everyday wear. Jinal is very prompt in responding to questions and is helpful in suggesting the best products. The customer service is good too.
Darshana
August 28, 2022
Absolutely love these earrings! They are my new favorite and my go to earrings. They go well with both Indian wear and dresses as well. I get a lot of compliments every time I wear it. Definitely recommend this piece for every lady.
Jai p.
August 18, 2022
“My kid was so happy and surprised to receive her birthday gift on a special day (Jan 14th (Sankaranthi)! Such a beautiful creation, Jinal and she also loved your hand-written bday message along with a cute jewelry holder from an artist from Hawaii.. It was a perfect gift to celebrate my ‘baby’! I can’t thank you enough for listening to her wish list and creating a master piece that she will remember forever!”
Abhijeet Rawle
July 8, 2022
Bought the tassel mangalsutra for my wife for our wedding. The Sampat team made sure that the order was made available at short notice. The design of the mangalsutra is unique and my wife has received a lot of compliments on how pretty it looks. I highly recommend this product and want to thank Jinal and team for the wonderful experience
Priya
June 23, 2022
I just love the Signature Mangalsutra chain! It’s modern and goes with any outfit! I appreciated Jinal’s commitment and understanding in getting such an important piece to me. She comes across as a very warm and caring person, and I loved working with her. Excellent company and choice!
Parshwa
May 30, 2022
The perfect modern & elegant mangalsutra! My wife was between the rose gold & gold options, and Jinal personally called us to help talk through the decision. That kind of service isn't found nowadays and it shows how much the team at Sampat Jewellers cares. Highly recommend this piece and the Sampat Jewellers team!
Aneesha
March 20, 2022
Love love this Mangalsutra design! My favourite diamond cut is baguettes and no wonder I asked my then fiancé now husband to buy this for me. I didn’t want to just get a mangalsutra which I wouldn’t wear, rather I wanted something that I can wear with western, traditional or even my daily scrubs! This design goes with everything! It is chic, modern, trendy and stylish. I appreciate Jinal’s help in choosing my mangalsutra and excellent service that Sampat Jewellers provided.
Shringa Bais
February 25, 2022
Loved it!!! It's graceful, classy, and best it go along with whatever styling you opt for. Jinal provides excellent customer service, communicates very well, and looks into the details. I also appreciate the fast shipping and great care taken in packaging my order. Extremely pleased! Thank you!
Marissa N.
February 21, 2022
When purchasing authentic jewelry, online is not always your first go to. However, After several times speaking to Jinal and her team in sourcing a previous piece, I was a very satisfied and loyal customer. It was a no brainer that Sampat Jewellers was my first choice when looking for my mangalsutra where once again, they exceeded my expectations. The piece while being traditional has a very modern look. Each bead is spaced equally and the stones are of the finest quality. I love this mangalsutra and it's perfect for any occasion, casual, daily wear, special occasions. Their care does not stop once a piece has been delievered, they provide free cleaning for one year and also provide jewelry cleaning items for each piece. The attention to detail and personalized touch throughout the purchasing, packaging, shipping and post care/ follow up services is unmatched. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sampat jewellers, with Jinal and her team, you are sure to be an extremely pleased and happy with your purchase.
Raj K
February 3, 2022
Bought a mangalsutra for my daughter- in- law. She loved it. Very good customer service. Kept us informed at every step
Arti Mattu
January 1, 2022
We had a wonderful experience working with Jinal to create a custom mangalstura! We were debating between two very different styles, and Jinal provided several detailed designs to help us understand what options were available within our budget. The mangalsutra we settled on was beautifully done and modern enough for me to wear even after the wedding ceremony with all my western everyday jewelry. Quality is also far better than what we were able to find in our local Edison, NJ stores. We are so glad we stumbled upon Sampat Jewellers on Instagram!
Kishore Mc
January 1, 2022
Product satisfaction and customer experience is of high quality that I received working with Jinel. She was always available when I needed to talk. Due to the current situation I was worried whether I would get the mangalsutra on time but Jinel assured me and I got it a week before schedule. Iam happy and would buy more products from Sampath Jewellers.
Raji
December 31, 2021
I had a great experience working with Jinal at Sampat jewelers on a custom mangalsutra! I wanted a solitaire mangalsutra and Jinal guided me through finding one that would match my desired size and price point. I was pleased to receive the mangalsutra well in time for my wedding despite only reaching out to her a few weeks before. I love wearing the mangalsutra, especially with Indian outfits!
Nilam Patel
September 19, 2021
The attention to detail, the customer service, the design process, and the piece itself was beyond what I expected. Jinal is a sweetheart and I am incredibly pleased to have worked with her in making a custom mangalsutra!
Anjali
September 19, 2021
I had a great experience with Sampat Jewellers. We spoke on the phone prior to me buying my mangalsutra and they listened to my feedback and customization requests without any issue. The mangalsutra came promptly within the expected time and was absolutely beautiful! I honestly thought I would only be wearing it for my wedding and special occasions, but I find myself wearing it on most days now. It's a very modern design, but still with a traditional look to it. Love it very much and thank-you!
Pallabi Mitra Chakrabarti
August 27, 2021
Working with Jinal from Sampat Jewelers was absolutely amazing! I went to her with a request to design a Bengali bangle known as a loha. I was unsure if she would be able to accommodate this request but she did - and she went above and beyond! She worked with me to not only understand the aesthetic details of the bangle but the symbolism behind the loha. She came up with a few design mock-ups to choose from and I ultimately went with a design that now fits into my everyday life! The design turned out so well that my mom also decided to purchase a new loha bangle from Sampat Jewelers as well! We’re both enjoying our new jewels and are so happy that we had the opportunity to customize our bangles to our liking.
Lakir Patel
August 12, 2021
I love my rose gold Trance Mangalsutra, it’s elegant and modern while still fulfilling cultural requirements and values. Jinal was very helpful, and called us before processing the order to make sure she fully understood our needs for the piece. The only thing about our experience that I wish were different is that the website doesn’t fully explain that the rose gold option is plating only. I wish they had a solid rose gold option, as it’s my favorite metal! The piece is a little pricey (compared to one getting one in Edison, New Jersey), but since we live in Asia, it was a compromise. Overall, we had a good experience and we love the piece.
Saravana Selvan
July 25, 2021
Recently, I bought a beautiful pair of earrings to gift my wife on the occasion of our wedding anniversary. I made this purchase over phone hardly few hours before the anniversary day but Mr.Kunal delivered the gift in person just within couple of hours from the time of order completion which goes on to show how much they immensely care for their customers. I am highly impressed with their professionalism, quality of product, and care for customers. Will definitely do more business with them with pleasure ! BTW, my wife loved the gift 🙂
Vera G.
July 10, 2021
I liked the piece-it was what you promised and I am sure my daughter will enjoy wearing it. We had a good experience working with you and you were very responsive and professional.
Vitesh Chand
June 30, 2021
I ordered the moonshine mangalsutra and is amazing. My wife and I both love this piece truly stands out on any outfit providing a modern look to mangalsutras. Delivery was on time and the diamonds are of great quality. Thank you Jinal your customer service is really great!
Anisha metar
June 23, 2021
Good product
Ireenia V.
June 3, 2021
Very unique piece. Stones look flawless, will purchase more items in the future. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Luis Lopez
May 20, 2021
Very beautiful ring, stands out when she wears it. She receives a lot of compliments. Best part of all great customer service.
Vee
May 19, 2021
I was able to customize it to my liking, they changed any part of the necklace with no hesitation. Their swan mangalsutra is beautiful and everything I was looking for. I can’t wait to wear it my wedding is in 3 months and I can’t wait, it’s the right size for every outfit
Tina
April 14, 2021
Beautiful and super elegant ! Thanks so much Jinal .
Tina
April 14, 2021
Beautiful bracelet .lots of compliments everytime. Very happy with my purchase and Jinal is the sweetest and such a lovely person who is always there to answer any of your questions. Their jewelry is the most authentic and extraordinary!
Susilpa
April 8, 2021
Sampat Jewellers design beautiful jewellery beyond expectations. All I wanted was a chain with traditional touch for daily wear on business casuals and voila Jinal designed this beautiful piece and upgraded to a dual tone to make it more subtle. Sampat Jewellers is definitely the goto place for any traditional jewellery with a modern touch to it. Also, the diamonds and gold are flawless
Rachana Gollapudi
April 6, 2021
I ordered this piece for my civil wedding ceremony in the midst of the pandemic and Jinal and team worked with us every step of the way from clarifying design questions to speeding up the order delivery so we could get it in time for our somewhat last minute ceremony. They even hand delivered it to our place! The quality and the workmanship of the piece is remarkable. It looks even better than it does in the pictures here. I’m very happy with the purchase and have already found another piece on the website that I want to order soon! I found definitely recommend Sampat to anyone without question!
Soumya
February 22, 2021
A mangalsutra embedded with a women's dream choice is always a best gift. You are the true artist who gets such dreams to life. Buying gold online from completely unknow firm is definitely a challenging decision. But your designes were so mesmerising that they just draged me in getting touch with you But after the first call as the way you spoke the care you took on every detail, swift response and the patience to answer all the questions in detail are seriously appreciated. The efforts you take to completely satisfy the clients need and the way you design is unbelievable. It was happy meeting you and working with you. My tuberose mangalsutra is the best of all the jwellary i have . it is very precious to me and my family. I am so proud of wearing such a peice designed by a gem of an artist with a lovely heart and a down to earth spirit.
Neeta Patel
February 11, 2021
Loved how my vision was designed . Quality and service is amazing . Will return for more business
Neeta Patel
February 11, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality and I have retuned few times to buy more as nothing beats the service . Thanks Nita
Kanak
February 10, 2021
I love my signature mangalsutra chain! It’s delicate and understated, so perfect for daily wear but also looks so gorgeous dressed up. I got so many compliments on it, especially at my wedding!
Chand
January 21, 2021
Excellent buy Very happy with the product. Overall very good service
JOSI A
January 19, 2021
I love this mangalsutra so much. I searched for something I could wear everyday that was elegant and unique. My necklace is in rose gold.
Minal
January 14, 2021
This beautiful mangasutra was given to me by my in-laws. Everytime I wear this piece I receive a lot of compliments. This goes on different attires. Also, the diamonda haven't lost their shine which is amazing! I would definitely recommend this piece.
Pooja T.
December 26, 2020
Loved it
Ishan Kaushal
December 22, 2020
I got the Kohinoor mangalsutra for my wife for our anniversary and it was a great buy. The piece looks amazing. And my wife loved it. Will definitely return for more business
Chandee
December 11, 2020
i had good experience buying this magalsutra ! It’s very classy and unique ! i loved it and it’s good website for everyone !!
Aash
December 7, 2020
I shopped around for mangalsutras for almost a whole year, before finalizing this one. I wanted something that was modern enough to wear on a daily basis with jeans. This design is trendy, its unique - its different than the typical "v" shape, its sleek and special. I quit love the piece. The turnaround time was also great - under 3 weeks!
Snehal Desai
December 2, 2020
I worked with Jinal to design my custom mangalsutra and it was an amazing experience! Jinal listened to what I was looking for and provided multiple options for me to choose from. She even entertained my own design input and made mockups incorporating my feedback. Ultimately, I got a design that is unique, but 100% my style. The only thing I wish that was possible was being able to meet in person to see what the chain would look like. The chain was a little thicker than what I had expected, but ultimately it still worked out.
Ranjita
October 3, 2020
I am satisfied with lariat manglsutra purchase at Sampat Jewellers.Love the collections they have.The design is unique and modern which even can be worn on western outfits elegantly.I liked the neatly packed magalsutra along with a personal touch of greeting card!
Patel
September 12, 2020
I love my rose gold Trance Mangalsutra, it’s elegant and modern while still fulfilling cultural requirements and values. Jinal was very helpful, and called us before processing the order to make sure she fully understood our needs for the piece. The only thing about our experience that I wish were different is that the website doesn’t fully explain that the rose gold option is plating only. I wish they had a solid rose gold option, as it’s my favorite metal! The piece is a little pricey (compared to one getting one in Edison, New Jersey), but since we live in Asia, it was a compromise. Overall, we had a good experience and we love the piece.
shiven thakkar
June 12, 2020
I chose Sampat jeweler’s because they are able to make custom design engagement rings and much more. The nice thing was that I was able to buy a loose diamond and I was treated with the same respect as someone coming in that buys the entire package. I also met with them to pre-design my ring for future. Jinal took her time to explain everything to me and was very knowledgeable. There was an immediate feeling of trust. Kunal showed me that my diamond had a GIA certification. Jinal responded within 24 hours of any message. They will make any modifications as necessary until you are completely satisfied. I had an excellent experience with Sampat jewelers, which reflects in my second purchase within a year. From the first email to the last thank you after my package arrived. Would not hesitate to do business with them again. All my questions were answered quickly, and product was beautiful. The whole process took less than 2 weeks which is half the time projected! Thank you again for the lovely Diamond & Earrings.
elsa
June 12, 2020
I loved working with Jinal at Sampat jewellery.i have purchased 2 items from them. A sapphire and diamond ring and also diamond earrings for my mother in law. They did an exceptional packaging so I did not have to repack it to gift it. The chocolate that came along with it is awesome to. The craftsman ship on the jewelry was phenomenal and very professional. The design was beyond beautiful. The cut on the diamonds were so perfect that it shined so perfectly under any lighting.
Sri K.
May 21, 2020
I am in love with these earrings I never took it off since then its been almost 3 months using it on a daily basis I don't see any change in color or any other problem with it. Its our pleasure we get to meet Jinal and Kunal. It was very last minute and Thank you so much for helping my husband to make it a surprise. I would surely recommend Sampat Jewellers. I am very glad my husband found them.
Susi B
May 13, 2020
Sampat Jewellers design beautiful jewellery beyond expectations. All I wanted was a chain with traditional touch for daily wear on business casuals and voila Jinal designed this beautiful piece and upgraded to a dual tone to make it more subtle. Sampat Jewellers is definitely the goto place for any traditional jewellery with a modern touch to it. Also, the diamonds and gold are flawless
Rao Sadhureddy
April 14, 2020
I had a great buying experience with Sampat Jewellers. They gave a lot of personal attention to understand what we were looking for, and guided me through the whole end to end process. We bought this for my daughter, and she is very happy with the product. Now, I am very happy that my daughter is happy 🙂 Thank you Jinal and Sampat Jewellers.
Payal
November 26, 2019
Jinal and her team were amazing to work with. They patiently went over my options and helped me understand the piece I was receiving with such detail. The mangalsutra I received was beyond my expectations and honestly something I am so excited to wear. I would definitely recommend Sampat Jewellers to everyone I know.
Luke Workoff
September 24, 2019
Amazing product! Amazing quality! Customer service was truly second to none. I am very happy that my wife and I decided to purchase this piece from Sampat. It’s not just the jewelry that is prompting me to feel this way but also the warmth, attentiveness, and overall commitment that Sampat gave to us throughout the process. We plan on working with them in the future as the need presents itself. Thank you for everything! Your products are amazing!
Sridevi Gantakolla
August 2, 2019
Loved the piece I ordered.
Jasdeep Condle
June 27, 2019
Sampat Jewellers continues to raise the bar of beautiful and wearable products. This piece is even more beautiful when received. This product is of the highest quality! The diamonds and gold are impeccable and the black beads create a traditional essence to this Mangalsutra. I am extremely satisfied with it!
Shri Chikarmane
June 13, 2019
I had a great experience working with Jinal at Sampat Jewellers. She is very helpful. I purchased a constellation Mangalsutra for my daughter. The piece arrived as mentioned in about four weeks. It was securely wrapped and came in a nice gift box. The quality of the pendant is very good. The chain and three black beads are a perfect combination. Thanks to Jinal who suggested that option and we liked it. Overall a good buying experience.👍🏽
Manuja Inaganti
June 4, 2019
happy with the product purchased with thanks and really like the option of customising it to individual need.
manu
April 10, 2019
This jewellery piece if really unique and modern and classic. Customer service is friendly, timely and very professional.
Manuja
April 10, 2019
Both the jewellery and the customer service are excellent.
Manjinder Singh
April 2, 2019
Sampat Jewelers delivered a great product as promised on their website. The product was simply perfect and beautiful. Additionally, Sampat was nice enough to get us expedited shipping because we had a tight timeframe of receiving our order. I would recommend them to all my friends and looking forward to purchase more items in the future.
Manjinder Singh
April 2, 2019
Sampat Jewelers delivered a great product as promised on their website. The product was simply perfect and beautiful. Additionally, Sampat was nice enough to get us expedited shipping because we had a tight timeframe of receiving our order. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Marissa
March 14, 2019
I first found Sampat Jewellers while looking for a customized stone,a genuine coral for a family heirloom. After that experience I’ve been a loyal customer. Jinal was my first choice when looking for my mangalsutra and Sampat jewellers once again exceeded expectations. The piece while being traditional has a very modern look. Each bead is spaced equally and looks modern at the same time. The quality of the diamonds is amazing to the naked eye. I love this mangalsutra and it’s perfect for any occasion, casual, daily wear, special occasions. Their care does not stop once a piece has been delievered, they provide free cleaning for one year and also provide jewelry cleaning items for each piece. The attention to detail and personalized touch throughout the purchasing, packaging, shipping and post care/ follow up services is unmatched. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sampat jewellers, with Jinal and her team, you are sure to be an extremely pleased and happy with your purchase. Thank you Jinal! 🙏🏽
Ashvini Mashru
January 26, 2019
I absolutely love this piece. This is my second mangalsutra that I ordered from Jinal, it goes well with Indian and western clothes. I was looking for a non traditional white gold mangalsutra and fell in love with this piece. Highly recommend Sampat Jewellers.
Ashvini Mashru
January 26, 2019
“I found Sampat Jewellers through a google search I did. I was searching for modern mangalsutra Jewellers and found Jinal’s blog on google on modern mangalsutra. When I read it, I knew they were the ones who knew what I wanted. After I talked to Jinal on Skype and phone calls I knew it was a right fit for my needs. Jinal made the process extremely easy and stress-free. The end product is a beautiful custom made modern mangalsutra that fits my needs and lifestyle. I love wearing it every day and show it off. I would definitely go back to them for my future jewelry needs. Highly recommend. Thank you Jinal
Sejal
January 3, 2019
Sampat Jewellers provided me with a beautifully made and elegantly designed mangalsutra for my wedding. I really wanted a piece in rose gold to match with my engagement ring and wedding band - the lotus piece was exactly what I was looking for. The quality was outstanding and the size and length of the chain was perfect for me so I can wear it more often as well. I would suggest that they make a lobster clip option for the clasp and have a few extra rings at the end so you can adjust the length - both of which I had done by a local jeweler instead. Thank you Sampat Jewellers for a beautiful piece!!
Trisha
December 17, 2018
I purchased the Moments of Life Mangalsutra this past September. It was designed by Jinal as part of my custom Mangalsutra. We set up a call, and she first heard what I was looking for (simple, elegant, nothing extremely traditional as I wanted to wear it with western attire). She then came back with a bunch of designs and I picked one. I love my necklace and frankly - wear it everywhere. The reason for 4 stars (i wish i could have put 3.5) is that Jinal indicated that the piece would be done in time for my wedding. When I pressed her to ensure it was mailed early, she did not seem to understand my concerns and despite it all - I didn’t have it in time to wear it for my wedding ceremony. I understand that there are things beyond control however I wonder if she could have done more to ensure the item was shipped from India sooner. I also felt that Jinal didn’t do much to remedy the situation. A small gift and heartfelt apology or card would go a long way but instead she called and indicated that she “didn’t know what else she could do” - it didn’t sit well with me. My advice is for brides to start the process of ordering earlier than you think you need to (2+ months).
Dimple Kotak
November 8, 2018
I ordered this in March & selected gold chain finish instead of traditional mangalsutra chain. Jinal helped me make decision & assured me about my design choice. I was little skeptical about ordering jewelry online- but she patiently clarified all my doubts and questions. I received my mangalsutra by end of April. The quality of the diamond is outstanding. I am wearing this mangalsutra everyday & have received so many compliments. One advice for the people who are little confuse- just go for it, you will not regret your decision.
Jonathan Gomez
November 6, 2018
The piece is absolutely beautiful. Jinal was helpful and patient during the entire process. She kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend Sampat for anyone who is looking for a modern take on the traditional mangalsutra. We would love to buy another piece from them in the future!
Erich
November 4, 2018
Very happy with the quality and design! I knew my wife would want some more modern, classy and simple so she could wear it on a daily basis. I sent an email asking for recommendation and Jinal suggested I check out a few, including the Valencia Mangalsutra. It turned out to be the perfect design and was everything I was looking for. I’ll be back for anniversary gift suggestions!!
Nidhi
November 1, 2018
Sampat jewelers has speedy service and are easy to work with. I was able to customize it to my liking, they changed any part of the necklace with no hesitation. Their swan mangalsutra is modern and I've loved wearing it with my western clothing. The adjustable sizing also makes it easy to adjust with my outfits.
Ruchika Gadh
April 2, 2018
For the past 12 years, I have been searching for the right jeweler to help me customize my mangal sutra after my original had broken on me 3 times and I was hesitant to continue wearing it. Then I found Sampat jewelers online and spoke to Jinal, who was so inviting and shared my excitement and vision with me. She was able to make my vision come true to represent my parents, in laws, marriage to my husband and my 3 daughters all in one beautiful piece. I’m so ecstatic and in awe of the outcome and am looking forward to designing future pieces with her. Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this means to me.
Monita Sharma
September 10, 2017
I had a very wonderful experience with Sampat Jewellers. They are honest and had what I was looking for. Thank you!!
Ravi Arti
May 1, 2017
Jinal was such a pleasure to work with. She designed my mangalsutra for my wedding. I knew that I always wanted something different and modern and Jinal was able to achieve that for us. She has amazing designs and listened to every criteria that we wanted and made sure that everything was met. Jinal, thank you so much for the mangalsutra you created for us. Everyday I receive a compliment on how beautiful it is.
Shal S.
May 17, 2015
I had been on the hunt looking for a place where I could find my dream mangalsutra. I came across so many different stores and they all lacked in professionalism and skill. Then I happened to come across Sampat Jewelers. I called and spoke to Jinal, and she was amazing!! Very knowledgeable, willing to work with our budget and very timely. We met in person, showed her and Kunal what I wanted and they brought my vision to life. I honestly can say that I truly have my dream mangalsutra. It is so modern that I can wear daily with any outfit, exactly what I wanted. Thank you Sampat Jewelers for being so amazing to work with, we will definitely be coming back to you guys in the near future!!
loading image