Reviews

Saravana Selvan
July 25, 2021
Recently, I bought a beautiful pair of earrings to gift my wife on the occasion of our wedding anniversary. I made this purchase over phone hardly few hours before the anniversary day but Mr.Kunal delivered the gift in person just within couple of hours from the time of order completion which goes on to show how much they immensely care for their customers. I am highly impressed with their professionalism, quality of product, and care for customers. Will definitely do more business with them with pleasure ! BTW, my wife loved the gift 🙂
Vera G.
July 10, 2021
I liked the piece-it was what you promised and I am sure my daughter will enjoy wearing it. We had a good experience working with you and you were very responsive and professional.
Vitesh Chand
June 30, 2021
I ordered the moonshine mangalsutra and is amazing. My wife and I both love this piece truly stands out on any outfit providing a modern look to mangalsutras. Delivery was on time and the diamonds are of great quality. Thank you Jinal your customer service is really great!
Anisha metar
June 23, 2021
Good product
Ireenia V.
June 3, 2021
Very unique piece. Stones look flawless, will purchase more items in the future. Thank you so much for going above and beyond.
Luis Lopez
May 20, 2021
Very beautiful ring, stands out when she wears it. She receives a lot of compliments. Best part of all great customer service.
Vee
May 19, 2021
I was able to customize it to my liking, they changed any part of the necklace with no hesitation. Their swan mangalsutra is beautiful and everything I was looking for. I can’t wait to wear it my wedding is in 3 months and I can’t wait, it’s the right size for every outfit
Tina
April 14, 2021
Beautiful and super elegant ! Thanks so much Jinal .
Tina
April 14, 2021
Beautiful bracelet .lots of compliments everytime. Very happy with my purchase and Jinal is the sweetest and such a lovely person who is always there to answer any of your questions. Their jewelry is the most authentic and extraordinary!
Susilpa
April 8, 2021
Sampat Jewellers design beautiful jewellery beyond expectations. All I wanted was a chain with traditional touch for daily wear on business casuals and voila Jinal designed this beautiful piece and upgraded to a dual tone to make it more subtle. Sampat Jewellers is definitely the goto place for any traditional jewellery with a modern touch to it. Also, the diamonds and gold are flawless
Rachana Gollapudi
April 6, 2021
I ordered this piece for my civil wedding ceremony in the midst of the pandemic and Jinal and team worked with us every step of the way from clarifying design questions to speeding up the order delivery so we could get it in time for our somewhat last minute ceremony. They even hand delivered it to our place! The quality and the workmanship of the piece is remarkable. It looks even better than it does in the pictures here. I’m very happy with the purchase and have already found another piece on the website that I want to order soon! I found definitely recommend Sampat to anyone without question!
Soumya
February 22, 2021
A mangalsutra embedded with a women's dream choice is always a best gift. You are the true artist who gets such dreams to life. Buying gold online from completely unknow firm is definitely a challenging decision. But your designes were so mesmerising that they just draged me in getting touch with you But after the first call as the way you spoke the care you took on every detail, swift response and the patience to answer all the questions in detail are seriously appreciated. The efforts you take to completely satisfy the clients need and the way you design is unbelievable. It was happy meeting you and working with you. My tuberose mangalsutra is the best of all the jwellary i have . it is very precious to me and my family. I am so proud of wearing such a peice designed by a gem of an artist with a lovely heart and a down to earth spirit.
Neeta Patel
February 11, 2021
Loved how my vision was designed . Quality and service is amazing . Will return for more business
Neeta Patel
February 11, 2021
I was very impressed with the quality and I have retuned few times to buy more as nothing beats the service . Thanks Nita
Kanak
February 10, 2021
I love my signature mangalsutra chain! It’s delicate and understated, so perfect for daily wear but also looks so gorgeous dressed up. I got so many compliments on it, especially at my wedding!
Chand
January 21, 2021
Excellent buy Very happy with the product. Overall very good service
JOSI A
January 19, 2021
I love this mangalsutra so much. I searched for something I could wear everyday that was elegant and unique. My necklace is in rose gold.
Minal
January 14, 2021
This beautiful mangasutra was given to me by my in-laws. Everytime I wear this piece I receive a lot of compliments. This goes on different attires. Also, the diamonda haven't lost their shine which is amazing! I would definitely recommend this piece.
Pooja T.
December 26, 2020
Loved it
Ishan Kaushal
December 22, 2020
I got the Kohinoor mangalsutra for my wife for our anniversary and it was a great buy. The piece looks amazing. And my wife loved it. Will definitely return for more business
Chandee
December 11, 2020
i had good experience buying this magalsutra ! It’s very classy and unique ! i loved it and it’s good website for everyone !!
Aash
December 7, 2020
I shopped around for mangalsutras for almost a whole year, before finalizing this one. I wanted something that was modern enough to wear on a daily basis with jeans. This design is trendy, its unique - its different than the typical "v" shape, its sleek and special. I quit love the piece. The turnaround time was also great - under 3 weeks!
Snehal Desai
December 2, 2020
I worked with Jinal to design my custom mangalsutra and it was an amazing experience! Jinal listened to what I was looking for and provided multiple options for me to choose from. She even entertained my own design input and made mockups incorporating my feedback. Ultimately, I got a design that is unique, but 100% my style. The only thing I wish that was possible was being able to meet in person to see what the chain would look like. The chain was a little thicker than what I had expected, but ultimately it still worked out.
Ranjita
October 3, 2020
I am satisfied with lariat manglsutra purchase at Sampat Jewellers.Love the collections they have.The design is unique and modern which even can be worn on western outfits elegantly.I liked the neatly packed magalsutra along with a personal touch of greeting card!
Patel
September 12, 2020
I love my rose gold Trance Mangalsutra, it’s elegant and modern while still fulfilling cultural requirements and values. Jinal was very helpful, and called us before processing the order to make sure she fully understood our needs for the piece. The only thing about our experience that I wish were different is that the website doesn’t fully explain that the rose gold option is plating only. I wish they had a solid rose gold option, as it’s my favorite metal! The piece is a little pricey (compared to one getting one in Edison, New Jersey), but since we live in Asia, it was a compromise. Overall, we had a good experience and we love the piece.
shiven thakkar
June 12, 2020
I chose Sampat jeweler’s because they are able to make custom design engagement rings and much more. The nice thing was that I was able to buy a loose diamond and I was treated with the same respect as someone coming in that buys the entire package. I also met with them to pre-design my ring for future. Jinal took her time to explain everything to me and was very knowledgeable. There was an immediate feeling of trust. Kunal showed me that my diamond had a GIA certification. Jinal responded within 24 hours of any message. They will make any modifications as necessary until you are completely satisfied. I had an excellent experience with Sampat jewelers, which reflects in my second purchase within a year. From the first email to the last thank you after my package arrived. Would not hesitate to do business with them again. All my questions were answered quickly, and product was beautiful. The whole process took less than 2 weeks which is half the time projected! Thank you again for the lovely Diamond & Earrings.
elsa
June 12, 2020
I loved working with Jinal at Sampat jewellery.i have purchased 2 items from them. A sapphire and diamond ring and also diamond earrings for my mother in law. They did an exceptional packaging so I did not have to repack it to gift it. The chocolate that came along with it is awesome to. The craftsman ship on the jewelry was phenomenal and very professional. The design was beyond beautiful. The cut on the diamonds were so perfect that it shined so perfectly under any lighting.
Sri K.
May 21, 2020
I am in love with these earrings I never took it off since then its been almost 3 months using it on a daily basis I don't see any change in color or any other problem with it. Its our pleasure we get to meet Jinal and Kunal. It was very last minute and Thank you so much for helping my husband to make it a surprise. I would surely recommend Sampat Jewellers. I am very glad my husband found them.
Susi B
May 13, 2020
Sampat Jewellers design beautiful jewellery beyond expectations. All I wanted was a chain with traditional touch for daily wear on business casuals and voila Jinal designed this beautiful piece and upgraded to a dual tone to make it more subtle. Sampat Jewellers is definitely the goto place for any traditional jewellery with a modern touch to it. Also, the diamonds and gold are flawless
Rao Sadhureddy
April 14, 2020
I had a great buying experience with Sampat Jewellers. They gave a lot of personal attention to understand what we were looking for, and guided me through the whole end to end process. We bought this for my daughter, and she is very happy with the product. Now, I am very happy that my daughter is happy 🙂 Thank you Jinal and Sampat Jewellers.
Payal
November 26, 2019
Jinal and her team were amazing to work with. They patiently went over my options and helped me understand the piece I was receiving with such detail. The mangalsutra I received was beyond my expectations and honestly something I am so excited to wear. I would definitely recommend Sampat Jewellers to everyone I know.
Luke Workoff
September 24, 2019
Amazing product! Amazing quality! Customer service was truly second to none. I am very happy that my wife and I decided to purchase this piece from Sampat. It’s not just the jewelry that is prompting me to feel this way but also the warmth, attentiveness, and overall commitment that Sampat gave to us throughout the process. We plan on working with them in the future as the need presents itself. Thank you for everything! Your products are amazing!
Sridevi Gantakolla
August 2, 2019
Loved the piece I ordered.
Jasdeep Condle
June 27, 2019
Sampat Jewellers continues to raise the bar of beautiful and wearable products. This piece is even more beautiful when received. This product is of the highest quality! The diamonds and gold are impeccable and the black beads create a traditional essence to this Mangalsutra. I am extremely satisfied with it!
Shri Chikarmane
June 13, 2019
I had a great experience working with Jinal at Sampat Jewellers. She is very helpful. I purchased a constellation Mangalsutra for my daughter. The piece arrived as mentioned in about four weeks. It was securely wrapped and came in a nice gift box. The quality of the pendant is very good. The chain and three black beads are a perfect combination. Thanks to Jinal who suggested that option and we liked it. Overall a good buying experience.👍🏽
Manuja Inaganti
June 4, 2019
happy with the product purchased with thanks and really like the option of customising it to individual need.
manu
April 10, 2019
This jewellery piece if really unique and modern and classic. Customer service is friendly, timely and very professional.
Manuja
April 10, 2019
Both the jewellery and the customer service are excellent.
Manjinder Singh
April 2, 2019
Sampat Jewelers delivered a great product as promised on their website. The product was simply perfect and beautiful. Additionally, Sampat was nice enough to get us expedited shipping because we had a tight timeframe of receiving our order. I would recommend them to all my friends and looking forward to purchase more items in the future.
Manjinder Singh
April 2, 2019
Sampat Jewelers delivered a great product as promised on their website. The product was simply perfect and beautiful. Additionally, Sampat was nice enough to get us expedited shipping because we had a tight timeframe of receiving our order. I would recommend them to all my friends.
Marissa
March 14, 2019
I first found Sampat Jewellers while looking for a customized stone,a genuine coral for a family heirloom. After that experience I’ve been a loyal customer. Jinal was my first choice when looking for my mangalsutra and Sampat jewellers once again exceeded expectations. The piece while being traditional has a very modern look. Each bead is spaced equally and looks modern at the same time. The quality of the diamonds is amazing to the naked eye. I love this mangalsutra and it’s perfect for any occasion, casual, daily wear, special occasions. Their care does not stop once a piece has been delievered, they provide free cleaning for one year and also provide jewelry cleaning items for each piece. The attention to detail and personalized touch throughout the purchasing, packaging, shipping and post care/ follow up services is unmatched. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Sampat jewellers, with Jinal and her team, you are sure to be an extremely pleased and happy with your purchase. Thank you Jinal! 🙏🏽
Ashvini Mashru
January 26, 2019
I absolutely love this piece. This is my second mangalsutra that I ordered from Jinal, it goes well with Indian and western clothes. I was looking for a non traditional white gold mangalsutra and fell in love with this piece. Highly recommend Sampat Jewellers.
Ashvini Mashru
January 26, 2019
“I found Sampat Jewellers through a google search I did. I was searching for modern mangalsutra Jewellers and found Jinal’s blog on google on modern mangalsutra. When I read it, I knew they were the ones who knew what I wanted. After I talked to Jinal on Skype and phone calls I knew it was a right fit for my needs. Jinal made the process extremely easy and stress-free. The end product is a beautiful custom made modern mangalsutra that fits my needs and lifestyle. I love wearing it every day and show it off. I would definitely go back to them for my future jewelry needs. Highly recommend. Thank you Jinal”
Sejal
January 3, 2019
Sampat Jewellers provided me with a beautifully made and elegantly designed mangalsutra for my wedding. I really wanted a piece in rose gold to match with my engagement ring and wedding band - the lotus piece was exactly what I was looking for. The quality was outstanding and the size and length of the chain was perfect for me so I can wear it more often as well. I would suggest that they make a lobster clip option for the clasp and have a few extra rings at the end so you can adjust the length - both of which I had done by a local jeweler instead. Thank you Sampat Jewellers for a beautiful piece!!
Trisha
December 17, 2018
I purchased the Moments of Life Mangalsutra this past September. It was designed by Jinal as part of my custom Mangalsutra. We set up a call, and she first heard what I was looking for (simple, elegant, nothing extremely traditional as I wanted to wear it with western attire). She then came back with a bunch of designs and I picked one. I love my necklace and frankly - wear it everywhere. The reason for 4 stars (i wish i could have put 3.5) is that Jinal indicated that the piece would be done in time for my wedding. When I pressed her to ensure it was mailed early, she did not seem to understand my concerns and despite it all - I didn’t have it in time to wear it for my wedding ceremony. I understand that there are things beyond control however I wonder if she could have done more to ensure the item was shipped from India sooner. I also felt that Jinal didn’t do much to remedy the situation. A small gift and heartfelt apology or card would go a long way but instead she called and indicated that she “didn’t know what else she could do” - it didn’t sit well with me. My advice is for brides to start the process of ordering earlier than you think you need to (2+ months).
Dimple Kotak
November 8, 2018
I ordered this in March & selected gold chain finish instead of traditional mangalsutra chain. Jinal helped me make decision & assured me about my design choice. I was little skeptical about ordering jewelry online- but she patiently clarified all my doubts and questions. I received my mangalsutra by end of April. The quality of the diamond is outstanding. I am wearing this mangalsutra everyday & have received so many compliments. One advice for the people who are little confuse- just go for it, you will not regret your decision.
Jonathan Gomez
November 6, 2018
The piece is absolutely beautiful. Jinal was helpful and patient during the entire process. She kept me informed every step of the way. I would recommend Sampat for anyone who is looking for a modern take on the traditional mangalsutra. We would love to buy another piece from them in the future!
Erich
November 4, 2018
Very happy with the quality and design! I knew my wife would want some more modern, classy and simple so she could wear it on a daily basis. I sent an email asking for recommendation and Jinal suggested I check out a few, including the Valencia Mangalsutra. It turned out to be the perfect design and was everything I was looking for. I’ll be back for anniversary gift suggestions!!
Nidhi
November 1, 2018
Sampat jewelers has speedy service and are easy to work with. I was able to customize it to my liking, they changed any part of the necklace with no hesitation. Their swan mangalsutra is modern and I've loved wearing it with my western clothing. The adjustable sizing also makes it easy to adjust with my outfits.
Ruchika Gadh
April 2, 2018
For the past 12 years, I have been searching for the right jeweler to help me customize my mangal sutra after my original had broken on me 3 times and I was hesitant to continue wearing it. Then I found Sampat jewelers online and spoke to Jinal, who was so inviting and shared my excitement and vision with me. She was able to make my vision come true to represent my parents, in laws, marriage to my husband and my 3 daughters all in one beautiful piece. I’m so ecstatic and in awe of the outcome and am looking forward to designing future pieces with her. Thank you so much! You have no idea how much this means to me.
Monita Sharma
September 10, 2017
I had a very wonderful experience with Sampat Jewellers. They are honest and had what I was looking for. Thank you!!
Ravi Arti
May 1, 2017
Jinal was such a pleasure to work with. She designed my mangalsutra for my wedding. I knew that I always wanted something different and modern and Jinal was able to achieve that for us. She has amazing designs and listened to every criteria that we wanted and made sure that everything was met. Jinal, thank you so much for the mangalsutra you created for us. Everyday I receive a compliment on how beautiful it is.
Shal S.
May 17, 2015
I had been on the hunt looking for a place where I could find my dream mangalsutra. I came across so many different stores and they all lacked in professionalism and skill. Then I happened to come across Sampat Jewelers. I called and spoke to Jinal, and she was amazing!! Very knowledgeable, willing to work with our budget and very timely. We met in person, showed her and Kunal what I wanted and they brought my vision to life. I honestly can say that I truly have my dream mangalsutra. It is so modern that I can wear daily with any outfit, exactly what I wanted. Thank you Sampat Jewelers for being so amazing to work with, we will definitely be coming back to you guys in the near future!!
loading image